Uttarakhand Goverment Portal, India (External Website that opens in a new window) http://india.gov.in, the National Portal of India (External Website that opens in a new window)

Hit Counter 0002966940 Since: 24-04-2012

Photo Gallery

Arti at Har Ki Pauri

view photo gallery

Recent Update



Under Section/Module : CDO Haridwar

CDO Office Departments

Publish Date: 16-05-2015

Following is the list of various departments located in Vikas Bhawan, Roshnabad. The details of schemes run by these departments can also be accessed by clicking on the name of the department:

1. Dairy Development 

2. Agriculture

3. Minorities Welfare

4. Bachat Vibhag

5. Cooperative

6. Schemes under DDO Office

7. Horticulture

8. Panchayat Raj

9. Rural Development (DRDA)

10. Economic & Statistics

11. Fisheries

12. Women and Child Development (ICDS)

13. Khadi Gramodyog

14. Minor Irrigation

15. Pashupaalan (Animal Husbandry)

16. Probation

17. Social Welfare

18. Renewable Energy (UREDA)